Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Do you like being a webmaster on a site?

Threads: 77

Credit: 0 RLP
As a webmaster, I always spent a few hours on my site daily, fixing broken links, tweaking the layout or adding new articles and content that would help my readers.  Being a webmaster was really one of the most fun jobs I ever had as it gave me a real sense of accomplishment and time invested was well worth it. 

05-08-2014, 11:23 PM
Find Reply
Administrator
Administrators

Threads: 503

Credit: 352.2 RLP
You are very true. But its really very difficult to be the woner and admin at the same time. Its really hard to manage everything. But as you say everything you like Is fun doing for you, How much difficult it maybe.Big Grin

To unlock hidden content You need to get RLP credit .. Click on credit On top to know about earning credit
05-08-2014, 11:30 PM
Website Find Reply

(This post was last modified: 05-09-2014, 02:37 AM by Beverly.)
(05-08-2014, 11:30 PM)RealLifePlus Wrote:
Hidden Content:
You must reply to see links
You are very true. But its really very difficult to be the woner and admin at the same time. Its really hard to manage everything. But as you say everything you like Is fun doing for you, How much difficult it maybe.Big Grin